Contact

We'd love to hear from you!

Please use the contact info below to get in touch with us. Thanks!

Centurion Jewelry Show

1745 Merrick Avenue, Ste. 5
Merrick, NY 11566 USA

Phone: +516-377-5909, 1-888-427-4697
Fax: 866-422-1108 (Continental USA Only)
Fax: 413-683-1333 (International)
Email: info@centurionjewelry.com

Barri Singer
National Sales Manager

516-331-5583, barri@h2consult.com

Jack Grafing
Account Executive

516-331-5582, jack@h2consult.com

Mike Hauben
Creative Director
mike@haubenmedia.com

Carolina Quiroa
Account Executive, Central and South America and Operations Manager

347-625-9050, carolina@h2consult.com

Caroline Stanley
Communications

310-941-4033, caroline@redjewel.com

Vita Ferrantello
Operations
516-377-5909
vitah2events@gmail.com

Tricia Locasto
Operations
516-377-5909
triciah2events@gmail.com

John Morabito
On-Site Registration
203-564-0007
jfmorabito@aol.com

Hedda Schupak
Editor, The Centurion; Coordinator, Emerging Designer Competition and Centurion Design Awards

610-393-1955, heddaschupak@gmail.com

Rhonda Mackenzie
Csi (show decorator)

602-923-0011, rhondam@meetcsi.com

Kenny Mullins
Positive Protection (official security contractor)

727-946-2822, kenny@ppius.com

Patti Hauben
Vice President
pmhauben@gmail.com
516-331-5581

Howard Hauben
President
hhauben1@gmail.com
516-331-5586